Contact Us

Nancy Corzine Executive Office and Factory

There are currently 14 NANCY CORZINE showrooms throughout the United States in Atlanta, Costa Mesa, Dallas, Dania, Darien, Denver, Laguna Niguel, Los Angeles, New York, San Diego, San Francisco, Scottsdale, Seattle, and Washington. Or visit our factory located in sunnyside Carson, CA.

17000 Kingsview Avenue
Tel. (310) 672-6775
Carson, CA 90746
Fax (310) 672-7160
Email: anna@nancycorzine.com

NANCY CORZINE SHOWROOMS & REPRESENTATIVE LOCATIONS

Atlanta

ERNEST GASPARD & ASSOCIATES
351 Peachtree Hills Ave, NE Suite 109
Atlanta, GA 30305
Manager: David Boone
Email: david@egaspard.com
Tel: (404) 233-8645
Fax: (404) 237-1504

Costa Mesa

HARSEY & HARSEY
2915 Red Hill Avenue, Suite F102
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Manager: Elle La Fleur
Email: elle@harseyandharsey.com
Tel: (714) 252-8585
Fax: (714) 252-8584

Dallas

ALLAN KNIGHT & ASSOCIATES
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207
Manager: David Peterman
Email: dpeterman@allan-knight.com
Tel: (214) 741-2227
Fax: (214) 741-2238

Dania

AMMON HICKSON INC
1855 Griffin Road, Suite B240
Dania, FL 33004
Manager: Ned Hickson
Email: ned@ammonhickson.com
Tel: (954) 925-1555
Fax: (954) 925-1556

Darien

THE SEWARD GROUP
3 Tokeneke Road
Darien, CT 06820
Owner: Sally Seward
Email: sally@sallyseward.com
Tel: (203) 656-4500
Fax: (203) 656-4545

Denver

EGG & DART, LTD
595 S. Broadway, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80209
Manager: Jamie Neuhart
Email: jamie@egg-and-dart.com
Tel: (303) 744-1676
Fax: (303) 744-6742

Laguna Niguel

HARSEY & HARSEY
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 175
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Manager: April Leal
Email: april@harseyandharsey.com
Tel: (949) 643-3395
Fax: (949) 643-2706

Los Angeles

Nancy Corzine
8747 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Manager: Federico Del Real
Email: federico@nancycorzine.com
Tel: (310) 652-4859
Fax: (310) 652-5101

New York

Nancy Corzine
979 Third Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Manager: Tristan Harstan
Email: tristan@nancycorzine.com
Tel: (212) 223-8340
Fax: (212) 223-8389

San Diego

HARSEY & HARSEY
4090 Morena Blvd., Suite A
San Diego, CA 92117
Manager: Jennifer Toomey
Email: jennifer@harseyandharsey.com
Tel: (858) 274-4481
Fax: (858) 274-4485

San Francisco

GEORGINA RICE & CO
101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 448
San Francisco, CA 94103
Manager: Suresh Mirchand
Email: suresh@georginarice.com
Tel: (415) 241-7100
Fax: (415) 241-7101

Scottsdale

PALAVELA HOME
2716 N. 68th St. Suite 1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Manager: Ryan Shea O’Meara
Email: ryan@palavelahome.com
Tel: (480) 946-1006
Fax: (480) 946-0158

Seattle

MICHAEL FOLKS
5701 6th Avenue S, Suite 134
Seattle, WA 98108
Manager: Michael Folks
Email: mf@michaelfolks.com
Tel: (206) 762-6776
Fax: (206) 763-6933

Washington D. C.

KATE LLUBERES
3871 Rodman Street, NW, Apt.A55
Washington, DC 20016
Email: evansandsheldon@comcast.net
Tel. (571) 213-8783